Rentals, Apartments, AshiRo, online, free

Rentals & Leases - Apartment, House, Shop, Office, Vacation Home, etc.

Reviews
5.0 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 13 reviews
Sergey Konart
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
I rarely write Google reviews, but in this case, I had to. We moved to Mississauga two years ago and we're unsure of how things worked as far as buying and renting property. However we found a property for rent by Ashiro Rentals and they have made everything so easy for us.

If you're looking to rent, or if you own a property that you would like to rent out, or even if you're looking to buy, these are your guys - they're fantastic!!


Chris Meli
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
Have managed my property for just over two years now. Very professional and experienced staff. Quick to answer any queries and very thorough with tenant vetting and periodic inspections. Would gladly recommend to other landlords.
Alyssa Evans
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
Thank you for all the work you have done on our behalf. Everything about your negotiations made things stress free and pleasant. Good luck for the future of Ashiro Rentals and our very best wishes.
Digital duches
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
" Ashiro Rentals, thank you for all the hard work you done on finding me the right house. And everything you have done from the house to the bank! I would recommend anyone looking for a home to see you."
Meena Bram
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
This is an awesome concern, where we can rely on them to get a good business. Definitely I would like to come back to them.
Julian Colemen
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
Just a short note to say thank you from us for helping us find a new home in Ontario. Were delighted with our new house and we are grateful for all the hard work that you did on our behalf.
Brian Erik Jamison
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
Had an excellent experience working with Ashiro Rentals. It was professional and smooth.Will be coming back next time I rent.Super service!
Marie Bultheel
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
"If you are looking for a real estate website Ashiro Rentals is for you. They rent my house in four days getting more than we asked. You won't be disappointed."
Sushmita Kumari
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
Working with Ashiro was best decision , I've ever taken. They are very responsive and appreciated my work every time that make me feel to work harder.
Tushar
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
I am a Contractor and working with AshiRo.ca was my best decision, they make the work so easy. Thank You AshiRo.ca
US Mex
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
Ive used Ashiro Rentals to manage 6 properties since 2016. They are very professional and always go the extra mile to manage my properties and keep the tenants happy.
Your Story Wizard
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ 2 years ago
Ive used Ashiro Rentals to manage 6 properties since 2016. They are very professional and always go the extra mile to manage my properties and keep the tenants happy.
Frank
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ a year ago

Lessor

- Register or Login
- Account Plans
- FAQ
- Search Stats
- Home
Resources & Media

- Forum
- Resources
- COVID19
- News
- Locations
- Videos
- Blogs
About Us

- About
- Contact
- Business Advertisement
- Partner
- Terms
- Policy
- Reviews
secured SSL Secured site. © 2015-2025 ashiro.ca. All rights reserved.
AshiRo on twitterAshiRo on facebookAshiRo on instagramAshiRo on linkedinAshiRo on medium   
[@website copyrights: Kishman.org]  [Estd. 2015]